후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.7
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.3
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    Paul Wilson
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Omer
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    Nothing
    Perfect Location!! Comfortable Beds! Excellent Staff!
    Christian
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일
    Very good and service-oriented staff, friendly check-in with a lot of advices for Sarajevo.
    Gentjan Zotaj
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff! The free airport shuttle was amazing - We were pickup up at the airport on arrival and dropped off at the train station on departure. They even packed us a picnic breakfast on our last morning when we left early to catch the 7 AM train! Thanks Hotel VIP!
    Frederick
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great location to visit the city.

    Very trivial. Although there were wine glasses and a corkscrew, there was no wine in the mini-bar. I mentioned that to the receptionist, and the next day she had a bottle for me.
    Very close to the center. The staff was helpful and very informative.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    Good

    No room view, limited breakfast
    Nice location, nice and open communication at reception
    Globe_trotteuse
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일
    No view in the room.
    The location is excellent: very close to all tourist attractions and restaurants. The staff is truly nice and caring. The breakfast was good. The room was spotless and beds very comfortable.
    Shannah
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    A real VIP hotel

    There was nothing I didn’t like at this hotel.
    The room was very comfortable and quiet, and the location couldn’t have been better- right across the street from the central old town pedestrian area. The main highlight of this hotel was the staff. Elma, in particular, went out of her way to make sure that guests were taken care of and comfortable and always had a smile on her face.
    Ismail
    om

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Whatever your questions are, they will answer them with a smile. Breakfast was delicious too.
    alessandro
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    the support of the concierge was great. Thanks
    om

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    Location is perfect, staff are so sweet and very helpful. Breakfast is simple yet delicious
    Raymond
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일
    Easy walking distance to the heart of old town. Airport pick up and drop off service. Great breakfast included. Super nice people working there. They even did my laundry!
    Joseph
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Outstanding small hotel located near old town with staff that meets your evert need.

    Nothing comes to mind
    The staff is the icing on this cake that is this wonderful hotel. Both the day and the evening reception ladies were charming and most helpful. The staff here typified the expression people make the difference.
    Khalid
    om

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일
    Breakfast needs a lot of improvement. A/C in the room is not powerful enough. It is fine for April's weather but I am not sure it can cope in summer.
    Friendly staff, great location
    لطيفه
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Everything was perfect

    -
    The best staff 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일
    nothing
    Wonderful hospitality. The staff gave as very good advice for the city. Excellent location right next to the historic center. The vallet service for the car was much appreciated. Rooms and facilities are modern and new.
    Michael Tardiff
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일

    Fantastic stay

    It was perfect. Comfy and clean and location was excellent. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.
    Harriet
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Perfect place to stay in Sarajevo- we hope to come back!

    Everything was perfect- no negatives!
    The free airport shuttle and taking us to the train station for free was brilliant. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we could possibly need. The location is great- so close to the old town which was perfect!
    Zlatan
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Fantastic

    Great service
이용 후기 로딩중