Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,3

Recenzije

    Radmila
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. april 2018.

    sjajan mali hotel na odličnoj lokaciji

    Vrlo ljubazno osoblje, odličan doručak, izrazito komforne i sa merom uređene sobe. Za svaku preporuku i vredno ponovne posete.
    Brian
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. maj 2018.
    Staff were extremely helpful
    Romain
    lu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    J Troche
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Rebecca
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    John
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.

    A very well located and comfortable hotel.

    The elevator is small and the parking was done by the hotel.
    The hotel location was very central and the bed was comfortable.
    Paul Wilson
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Omer
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. maj 2018.
    Nothing
    Perfect Location!! Comfortable Beds! Excellent Staff!
    Christian
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    18. maj 2018.
    Very good and service-oriented staff, friendly check-in with a lot of advices for Sarajevo.
    Gentjan Zotaj
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2018.
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff! The free airport shuttle was amazing - We were pickup up at the airport on arrival and dropped off at the train station on departure. They even packed us a picnic breakfast on our last morning when we left early to catch the 7 AM train! Thanks Hotel VIP!
    Frederick
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. maj 2018.

    Great location to visit the city.

    Very trivial. Although there were wine glasses and a corkscrew, there was no wine in the mini-bar. I mentioned that to the receptionist, and the next day she had a bottle for me.
    Very close to the center. The staff was helpful and very informative.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. maj 2018.

    Good

    No room view, limited breakfast
    Nice location, nice and open communication at reception
    Globe_trotteuse
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. maj 2018.
    No view in the room.
    The location is excellent: very close to all tourist attractions and restaurants. The staff is truly nice and caring. The breakfast was good. The room was spotless and beds very comfortable.
    Shannah
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. maj 2018.

    A real VIP hotel

    There was nothing I didn’t like at this hotel.
    The room was very comfortable and quiet, and the location couldn’t have been better- right across the street from the central old town pedestrian area. The main highlight of this hotel was the staff. Elma, in particular, went out of her way to make sure that guests were taken care of and comfortable and always had a smile on her face.
    Ismail
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.
    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Whatever your questions are, they will answer them with a smile. Breakfast was delicious too.
    alessandro
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.
    the support of the concierge was great. Thanks
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. april 2018.
    Location is perfect, staff are so sweet and very helpful. Breakfast is simple yet delicious
    Raymond
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. april 2018.
    Easy walking distance to the heart of old town. Airport pick up and drop off service. Great breakfast included. Super nice people working there. They even did my laundry!
    Joseph
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. april 2018.

    Outstanding small hotel located near old town with staff that meets your evert need.

    Nothing comes to mind
    The staff is the icing on this cake that is this wonderful hotel. Both the day and the evening reception ladies were charming and most helpful. The staff here typified the expression people make the difference.
Učitavanje recenzija