クチコミ

9.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    MasaTokyo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Selene
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月19日
    If I’m going to be nit picky, the key/lock was a little finicky and difficult to work.
    All the reviews praising the staff isn’t a fluke. They are AMAZING. The guy that drove for our free pick up from the airport helped me fill out the lost luggage form at the airport. The lady at the reception desk helped me book a different hotel when they weren’t able to extend our stay at the last minute. They also helped me book tours, brought us tea when we were sitting on the terrace, made reservations at a restaurant, gave advice about things to do, then THEY PAID FOR A TAXI TO TAKE US TO THE OTHER HOTEL!! Seriously, they take hospitality to a new level. The breakfast is fine, but I’m not a fair judge because I’m pickier than a four year old. The room is clean, comfortable. Perfect home-base for exploring the city. If you need anything, they’ll take care of you.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日
    Everything was just great!
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月17日
    I was very worried when I saw the hotel sign and dark alley it was located on. Thought I had made a mistake booking. But once you get inside, you will feel differently. It isn’t 5 star but a solid hotel and a great location. Bright, clean, friendly and good value. We were happy there! The only reason I marked it down for clean is our room smelled a bit of cigarettes and there was a stain on the bench cushion.
    Location was central to old town and cultural area. Hotel was in good condition. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurant recommendations, assisted with luggage, car, etc. Good breakfast included.
    Vicki
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月17日
    Helpful friendly staff. Very much appreciated provision of transfer to railway station at the end of our stay. Good comfortable rooms including comfortable beds. Nice and quiet too. This hotel is well located - close to shopping and the old town.
    Sally
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月13日

    Great location!

    Hotel was in an excellent location. We stayed 3 nights. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast provided was more than adequate. The elevator is tiny so we used the stairs (we were on 4th floor) Rooms has lots of electrical outlets for charging phones and camera batteries. Front desk were friendly and helpful. Thanks Tarik & Elma!
    Matt Di Giorgio
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日

    Best hotel in Sarajevo

    Everything - best hotel experience ever. The staff couldnt do enough for me...offered to pay for my taxi when i only had large bills, took me to the airport in their own car, organised late checkout with no fuss. It felt like i was staying with my own family!
    Vesna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Anna
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Treated like VIPs!

    It’s a lovely centrally located hotel in the old town. Easy walk to pretty much everywhere. A small hotel, the staff knew our names from day one and were always ready to help us!
    MOHAMMED ALOWAID
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Nothing
    Every thing is great The room is cleaned and wide enough The staff are friendly The location is excellent Not far from the old town and in Same time not closed to the noise specially at night I would like to send appreciate to Mr Tarik and Mrs. Ariana and all the staff in reception and in the restaurant for every thing They are always ready for any help or support with smile 😃
    Dareen
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月28日
    Very clean. Modern and new property and furniture. Nice location. Very friendly staff super helpful and pleasant. Ariana was great! Thanks to hotel VIP family :)
    Mel Tibbs
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日
    Speaking as a property maintenance manager, the spray sealing foam at the bottom of the balcony door needs trimming back.
    Everything else was wonderful
    Robert
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月27日

    Nice hotel with good location in the town center

    None
    Good location, friendly staff, confortable bed, quite place
    Ibrahim
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月26日

    Excellent option for short stay in Sarajevo.

    Since it is close to a main road in the downtown there was some noise specially in the early morning.
    The team in the reception were super friendly and helpful specially Irena. Location is very close to everything. Breakfast was ok.
    cosargozukirmizi
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月24日

    Excellent ! Thank you

    None
    Staff very accommodating
    Hermina
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Matthew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    CARLOS ENRIQUE
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月24日
    Nothing
    Centrally locates Hotel to 3 minutes to the Old Town. Very modern decoration. Clean and good breakfast. Very helpful personnel recommending restaurants and things to do. Very big room and comfortable bed. Quiet but near the touristy area.
    Matt
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日

    Recommend you stay here

    Nothing
    Service was exceptional. Nothing was a problem. Welcomed with invite to join the breakfast when I arrived at 8am on day of check in. Room ready within half an hour. All laundry done for free. Free airport shuttle. Excellent rooms. Brilliant location.
読み込み中...